I’m back!

Sorry I’ve been a little MIA…time is just flying by. I was planning my son’s first birthday party, just came back from Hawaii, getting over a little cold…I can’t believe my little peanut is already one! It is crazy! It has been an amazing year and I am so lucky to have an amazing husband that works hard and gives us the ability for me to stay home with our son. Music classes and swim classes have been keeping us very busy! By the way, have I mentioned that he can already swim! We started taking infant survival and swim lessons and he can dive, kick and float with a little assistance. It is incredible! And not to mention I made it to my one year breastfeeding goal! I didn’t think I would make it but I did and I am still pumping and nursing! I also donated over 400 oz to the milk bank. My little guy doesn’t like the taste of frozen milk so I was able to donate all the frozen stash to babies in need. Did I mention that I seriously love being a mommy! It is beyond words and I can’t wait to spend another holiday with our little family! 

 

I just got some super exciting news today! I can’t wait to share it with you in the next couple of days! Look out for more info!  

Leave a Reply

