Comfort & Harmony Mombo Nursing Pillow Review

Comfort & Harmony Mombo Nursing Pillow Review

 

IMG_2071

I really liked this pillow; first as a nursing pillow and second as a pillow that I can let my son lie down in and hold a bottle. Even at 9 months old he loves to lie down and drink a bottle at night. The Mombo is perfect for that. It helps hold his arms up so that he can drink his bottle and he actually really likes the vibration.

photo (7)

The only downside is that the vibration sensor is placed right in the middle of the pillow, so when my son moves his head he often times turns it off and on. I like that the cover can be removed and the pillow itself is very thick and provides a lot of comfort to my son while nursing. I liked this pillow more than other brands that are comparable because I could actually use it while nursing in a rocking chair. This pillow is more curved around the waist so it actually fits while I sit in a chair with arms.

 

I received this Comfort & Harmony Mombo nursing pillow product free but these are my own opinions and views.

Leave a Reply

