Day in the Life of a New Dad

Image

Okay, I know it’s not Father’s Day yet but me and baby C couldn’t wait to give my husband his gift! Can I just say…he LOVED LOVED LOVED his Philips Norelco SensoTouch 3D razor! It is his first electric razor and it has definitely helped him multi-task in the mornings! Baby C and I even did a smoothness test…and he passed! His skin felt more touchable and softer for kisses!

I had a great time partying with those crazy and fun loving guys at @HowToBeADad, as well as @AVENT_US and @shaveexperts. Congrats to the winners! And if you still haven’t bought a Father’s Day gift yet the Philips Norelco SensoTouch 3D razor gets a thumbs up from everyone in our house especially dad!

I love these fun facts from Philips Norelco. It sums up what being a new dad is all about! I’m exclusively breastfeeding so we haven’t spent 10 times more on formula than beer…but my hubby has made up for it buy buying lots of beer! LOL!

Good night all! …and Good Night Moon!

Leave a Reply

