Plush Baby Show

 

My little pumpkin “walking” the red carpet at the PLUSH Baby Show in Los Angeles Image

 

Thanks to Happy Family Happy Mama Brooke for our tickets to the PLUSH Baby Show. He couldn’t wait to open his Happy Pouch!

Image

We had a great time and got to see some exciting new products and amazing baby gear. Some of our favorite exhibitors were Happy Family, Ergobaby, Pediped, Weleda,Baby Jogger and Daddy Scrubs.

 

The Pump Station did an amazing job on the nursing lounge. It was so comfy and I absolutely love the Luna Lullaby nursing pillows. And I have to say…Cindy from the Pump Station makes the best cookies! The peanut butter ones are my favorite!

 

I was also excited to try Milkin’ Cookies. I only had a quarter of the oatmeal chocolate chip so I didn’t notice an increase in milk supply but they were definitely very yummy (and chewy)! But I will definitely be picking some up in the near future!

 

We had a great family Sunday at the Plush Baby Show (with lots and lots of swag) and can’t wait until next year! 

Leave a Reply

